Træner og holdledere

Rødovre Ishockey Klub

Rødovre Parkvej 425

2610 Rødovre

E-mail: rsik@rsik.dk

Trænere og holdledere

sæson 2018/2019

 

Boblerne

 

Træner Nicklas Korsholm Møller

Telefon: +45 40 46 08 46

E-mail: nicklas@anb.dk

U7

 

Træner Peter Unger

Telefon:+45 22 43 84 82

E-mail: ungerpeter9@gmail.com

Træner Theis Plato

Telefon: +45 31 10 24 67

E-mail: plato_theis@yahoo.dk

 

Holdleder Iben Skjødt Sørensen

Telefon: +45 40 27 98 89

E-mail: skjodt@live.dk

 

Holdleder Maria Männistö

Telefon: +45 26 36 06 38

E-mail: mariavengel@hotmail.com

 

U9

 

Træner Peter Unger

Telefon: +45 22 43 84 82

E-mail: ungerpeter9@gmail.com

 

Træner Stephan Fogdal

Telefon: +45 31 31 78 21

E-mail: Stephanfogdal@gmail.com

 

Træner Theis Plato

Telefon: +45 31 10 24 67

E-mail: plato_theis@yahoo.dk

 

Holdleder Kristina Krogh Andersson

Telefon: +45 22 18 79 53

E-mail: andersson-78@hotmail.com

 

Holdleder Nanna Maria Strunge

Telefon: +45 60 16 13 03

E-mail: nannamaria22@gmail.com

 

U11

 

Træner Theis Holritz

Telefon: +45 51 24 81 03

E-mail: theisholritz@gmail.com

 

Træner Anders Lundmark

Telefon: +45 20 23 68 04

E-mail: anders.lundmark65@gmail.com

 

Træner Emil Bønding

Telefon: +45 26 16 91 72

E-mail: emilqbn@gmail.com

 

Holdleder Kirstine Franke Bindzus

Telefon: +45 40 77 80 67

E-mail: Kf@bindzus-el.dk

U13

 

Træner Jacob Holm

Telefon: +45 20 66 83 87

E-mail: Holm-2610@hotmail.com

 

Træner Mathias Walbum

Telefon: +45 22 40 90 27

E-mail: mathias.walbum@hotmail.com

 

Træner Tim Frandsen

Telefon: +45 28 40 35 39

E-mail: Tim39frandsen@hotmail.com

 

Holdleder Josephine Aller

Telefon: +45 26 12 08 98

E-mail: Josephine_aller@hotmail.com

 

Holdleder Tine Astrup

Telefon: +45 24 60 12 31

E-mail: ta@astrup-byg.dk

 

U15

 

Træner Mikkel Ry

Telefon: +45 28 57 77 35

E-mail: rynielsen@hotmail.com

 

Assisterende træner Loui Rasmussen

Telefon: +45 51 37 06 33

E-mail: rasmussen1992@hotmail.com

 

Holdleder Kenneth Paaske

Telefon: +45 26 30 48 54

E-mail: kennethpaaske@gmail.com

 

U17

 

Træner Lasse Thomsen

Telefon: +45 28 72 82 01

E-mail: Lasse_P_Thomsen@hotmail.com

 

Assisterende træner Jannik Svane

Telefon: +45 22 44 20 19

E-mail: J_svane@hotmail.com

 

Holdleder Karsten Laursen

Telefon: +45 21 45 74 05

E-mail: mightybull1@gmail.com

 

U20 og 1. Division

 

Træner Brian Madsen

Telefon: +45 21 82 64 93

E-mail: bsmadsen@e-box.dk

 

Træner Ronnie Sørensen

Telefon: +45 25 19 50 73

E-mail: ronnie.sorensen@bonava.com

 

Holdleder Thomas Frænell

Telefon: +45 29 37 98 05

E-mail: Tfraenell@outlook.dk

 

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved