Træner og holdledere

Rødovre Ishockey Klub

Rødovre Parkvej 425

2610 Rødovre

E-mail: rsik@rsik.dk

Trænere og holdledere

sæson 2019-2020


 

Begynder - U7


Træner: Peter Unger

Telefon:(45) 2243 8482

E-mail: ungerpeter9@gmail.com

 

Træner: Bjarne Packert

Telefon: (45) 2162 8344


Træner: Stephan Fogdal

Telefon: (45) 3131 7821

E-mail: Stephanfogdal@gmail.com


Træner/materialemand: Martin Pedersen

Telefon: (45) 2815 1957

E-mail: martin@usspecial.dk


Holdleder: Iben Skjødt Sørensen

Telefon: (45) 4027 9889

E-mail: skjodt@live.dk


Holdleder: Thomas Aastrup Henriksen

Telefon: (45) 2965 8146

E-mail: tubbes77@gmail.com


Holdleder: Louise Henriksen

Telefon: (45) 4053 8885

E-mail: ljcomsekingo@gmail.com



U9


Træner: Peter Unger

Telefon: (45) 2243 8482

E-mail: ungerpeter9@gmail.com


Træner: Stephan Fogdal

Telefon: (45) 3131 7821

E-mail: Stephanfogdal@gmail.com


Træner: Frank Nielsen

Telefon: (45) 5151 6527

E-mail: fr4@sport.dk


Træner: Tore Gjettermann

Telefon: (45) 3013 9959

E-mail: tb.gjettermann@gmail.com


Holdleder: Iben Skjødt Sørensen

Telefon: (45) 4027 9889

E-mail: skjodt@live.dk


Holdleder: Nanett Sørensen

Telefon: (45) 2674 9450

E-mail: teresa@yahoo.dk


Materialemand: Klaus Koksvig

Telefon: (45) 2180 3230

E-mail: klausgar@hotmail.com


Materialemand: Rune Lindqvist

Telefon: (45) 2366 7982

E-mail: rune.lindqvist@outlook.com



U11


Træner: Theis Holritz

Telefon: (45) 5124 8103

E-mail: theisholritz@gmail.com


Træner: Theis Rasmussen

Telefon: (45) 2883 8548

E-mail: theis.rasmussen1@gmail.com


Træner: Emil Bønding

Telefon: (45) 2616 9172

E-mail: emilqbn@gmail.com


Træner: Kim Dall

Telefon: (45) 2682 2020

E-mail: kdall@me.com


Holdleder: Kirstine Franke Bindzus

Telefon: (45) 2225 0782

E-mail: Kf@bindzus-el.dk


Holdleder: Kristina Krogh Andersson

Telefon: (45) 2218 7953

E-mail: andersson-78@hotmail.com



U13


Træner: Anders Lundmark

Telefon: (45) 2023 6804

E-mail: anders.lundmark65@gmail.com


Træner: Daniel Luplau

Telefon: (45) 3154 1001

E-mail: daniel.luplau@gmail.com


Træner: Nicklas Krause

Telefon: (45) 2759 6661

E-mail: nk.birkeroed@silvan.dk


Træner: Mark Olsen

Telefon: (45) 2113 5668

E-mail: mark33olsen@gmail.com


Holdleder: Barbara Rindom Lou

Telefon: (45) 5234 5338

E-mail: Barbara.Rindom.Lou@gmail.com



U15


Træner Loui Rasmussen

Telefon: (45) 5137 0633

E-mail: Rasmussen1992@hotmail.com


Træner: Tim Frandsen

Telefon: (45) 2840 3539

E-mail: Tim39frandsen@hotmail.com


Holdleder: Kim Bjergstad

Telefon: (45) 4026 7374

E-mail: rsik.istid@gmail.com


Holdleder: Helle Sørensen

Telefon: (45) 2623 8338

E-mail: helles66@icloud.com



U17


Træner: Daniel Rasmussen

Telefon: (45) 2363 7388

E-mail: daniel_rasmus@yahoo.dk


Træner: Sebastian Haddaoui

Telefon: (45) 3150 1052

E-mail: sebhaddaoui@gmail.com


Træner: Mikkel Sørensen

Telefon: (45) 6060 3732

E-mail: msorensen94@gmail.com


Træner: Hasse Hintze Christensen

Telefon: (45) 2679 7866

E-mail: hintze@live.dk


Holdleder: Heidi Pihlmann

Telefon: (45) 2023 8501

E-mail: Heidi.pihlmann@magasin.dk



U20 og 1. Division


Træner: Brian Madsen

Telefon: (45) 2182 6493

E-mail: bsmadsen@e-box.dk


Træner: Lasse Thomsen

Telefon: (45) 2872 8201

E-mail: Lasse_P_Thomsen@hotmail.com


Holdleder Thomas Frænell

Telefon: (45) 2937 9805

E-mail: Tfraenell@outlook.dk


Holdleder Thomas Lund Jensen

Telefon: (45) 2712 3594

E-mail: dianaogthomas@hotmail.com



Sportschef


Mikkel Ry

Telefon: (45) 2857 7735

E-mail: sportschef@rsik.dk


Morgentræner


Træner: Heikki Karvinen

Telefon: (45) 4040 2533

E-mail: heikki-karvinen@mail.dk


Målmandstrænere


Træner: Dennis Hansen

Telefon: (45) 6050 3341

E-mail: goldengoaltending@gmail.com


Træner: Allan Juhl-Petersen

Telefon: (45) 2250 4692

E-mail: clugdk@gmail.com


Træner: Tim Frandsen

Telefon: (45) 2840 3539

E-mail: Tim39frandsen@hotmail.com


Boblerne


Træner: Johnnie Gregersen

Telefon: (45) 4050 1948

E-mail: johnnievg@hotmail.com


Skøjte- og tekniktræner


Træner: Jannik Karvinen

Telefon: (45) 4052 7457

E-mail: jannikkarvinen@hotmail.com


Skudtræner


Træner: Frederik Rørth

Telefon: (45) 2120 9008

E-mail: mif15@hotmail.com

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved