Træner og holdledere

Rødovre Ishockey Klub

Rødovre Parkvej 425

2610 Rødovre

E-mail: rsik@rsik.dk

Trænere og holdledere

sæson 2019-2020


 

Begynder - U7


Træner: Peter Unger

Telefon:+45 22 43 84 82

E-mail: ungerpeter9@gmail.com

 

Træner: Bjarne Packert

Telefon: +45 21 62 83 44


Træner: Stephan Fogdal

Telefon: +45 31 31 78 21

E-mail: Stephanfogdal@gmail.com


Træner/materialemand: Martin Pedersen

Telefon: +45 28 15 19 57

E-mail: martin@usspecial.dk



Holdleder: Iben Skjødt Sørensen

Telefon: +45 40 27 98 89

E-mail: skjodt@live.dk


Holdleder: Thomas Aastrup Henriksen

Telefon: +45 29 65 81 46

E-mail: tubbes77@gmail.com


Holdleder: Louise Henriksen

Telefon: +45 40 53 88 85

E-mail: ljcomsekingo@gmail.com



U9


Træner: Peter Unger

Telefon: +45 22 43 84 82

E-mail: ungerpeter9@gmail.com


Træner: Stephan Fogdal

Telefon: +45 31 31 78 21

E-mail: Stephanfogdal@gmail.com


Træner: Frank Nielsen

Telefon: +45 51 51 65 27

E-mail: fr4@sport.dk


Træner: Tore Gjettermann

Telefon: +45 30 13 99 59

E-mail: tb.gjettermann@gmail.com


Holdleder: Iben Skjødt Sørensen

Telefon: +45 40 27 98 89

E-mail: skjodt@live.dk


Holdleder: Nanett Sørensen

Telefon: +45 26 74 94 50

E-mail: teresa@yahoo.dk


Materialemand: Klaus Koksvig

Telefon: +45 21 80 32 30

E-mail: klausgar@hotmail.com


Materialemand: Rune Lindqvist

Telefon: +45 23 66 79 82

E-mail: rune.lindqvist@outlook.com



U11


Træner: Theis Holritz

Telefon: +45 51 24 81 03

E-mail: theisholritz@gmail.com


Træner: Theis Rasmussen

Telefon: +45 28 83 85 48

E-mail: theis.rasmussen1@gmail.com


Træner: Emil Bønding

Telefon: +45 26 16 91 72

E-mail: emilqbn@gmail.com


Holdleder: Kirstine Franke Bindzus

Telefon: +45 40 77 80 67

E-mail: Kf@bindzus-el.dk


U13


Træner: Anders Lundmark

Telefon: +45 20 23 68 04

E-mail: anders.lundmark65@gmail.com


Træner: Daniel Luplau

Telefon: +45 31 54 10 01

E-mail: daniel.luplau@gmail.com


Træner: Nicklas Krause

Telefon: +45 27 59 66 61

E-mail: nk.birkeroed@silvan.dk


Holdleder: Barbara Rindom Lou

Telefon: +45 52 34 53 38

E-mail: Barbara.Rindom.Lou@gmail.com


Holdleder: Julie Rafn

Telefon: +45 28 10 66 07

E-mail:  hockeycharlie08@gmail.com


U15


Træner Mikkel Ry

Telefon: +45 28 57 77 35

E-mail: rynielsen@hotmail.com


Træner: Tim Frandsen

Telefon: +45 28 40 35 39

E-mail: Tim39frandsen@hotmail.com


Holdleder: Kim Bjergstad

Telefon: +45 40 26 73 74

E-mail: rsik.istid@gmail.com


Holdleder: Helle Sørensen

Telefon: +45 26 23 83 38

E-mail: helles66@icloud.com


U17


Træner: Daniel Rasmussen

Telefon: +45 23 63 73 88

E-mail: daniel_rasmus@yahoo.dk


Træner: Sebastian Haddaoui

Telefon: +45 31 50 10 52

E-mail: sebhaddaoui@gmail.com


Træner: Mikkel Sørensen

Telefon: +45 60 60 37 32

E-mail: msorensen94@gmail.com


Holdleder: Heidi Pihlmann

Telefon: +45 20 23 85 01

E-mail: Heidi.pihlmann@magasin.dk


U20 og 1. Division


Træner: Brian Madsen

Telefon: +45 21 82 64 93

E-mail: bsmadsen@e-box.dk


Træner: Lasse Thomsen

Telefon: +45 28 72 82 01

E-mail: Lasse_P_Thomsen@hotmail.com


Holdleder Thomas Frænell

Telefon: +45 29 37 98 05

E-mail: Tfraenell@outlook.dk


Sportsudvalg


Thomas Madsen (sportschef)

Telefon: +45 25 39 24 02

E-mail: thomasmadsen@rsik.dk


Morten Hardmann

Telefon: +45 20 23 28 94

E-mail: mh@busses.dk


Mikkel Ry

Telefon: +45 28 57 77 35

E-mail: rynielsen@hotmail.com


Morgenræner


Træner: Heikki Karvinen

Telefon: +45 40 40 25 33

E-mail: heikki-karvinen@mail.dk


Målmandstrænere


Træner: Dennis Hansen

Telefon: +45 60 50 33 41

E-mail: goldengoaltending@gmail.com


Træner: Allan Juhl-Petersen

Telefon: +45 22 50 46 92

E-mail: clugdk@gmail.com


Træner: Tim Frandsen

Telefon: +45 28 40 35 39

E-mail: Tim39frandsen@hotmail.com


Boblerne


Træner: Johnnie Gregersen

Telefon: +45 40 50 19 48

E-mail: johnnievg@hotmail.com


Skudtræner


Træner: Frederik Rørth

Telefon: +45 21 20 90 08

E-mail: mif15@hotmail.com

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved