Bestyrelsen

Rødovre Ishockey Klub

Rødovre Parkvej 425

2610 Rødovre

E-mail: rsik@rsik.dk

Bestyrelsen

 

Formand

Torben Bergholt

Telefon: +45 25 65 84 05

E-mail: tbergholt@outlook.com

 

Næstformand

Marianne Eilertsen

E-mail: formand@rsik-kunst.dk

 

Kasser

Annelise Hansen

Telefon: +45 36 70 19 80 (mellem kl. 16 og 18)

Telefon: +45 51 25 27 56

E-mail: 56annelise@adslhome.dk

 

Ungdomsformand U9 - U13

Camilla Rørth

Telefon: +45 27 28 21 20

E-mail: Borrelyngen@hotmail.com

 

Ungdomsformand Begyndere og U7

Morten Folmer-Hansen

Telefon: +45 61 70 74 08

E-mail: maloahp@gmail.com

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Hanne Olsen

Telefon: +45 51 88 51 90

E-mail: ha-bio@hotmail.com

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Johnnie Gregersen

Telefon: +45 40 50 19 48

E-mail: johnnievg@hotmail.com

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Claus Amondsen

Telefon: +45 40 82 05 27

E-mail: clausamondsen@adamhall.com

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Ulrik Kruse

Telefon: +45 27 28 19 99

E-mail: Kruse.ulrik@gmail.com

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Stig Pærregaard

Telefon: +45 60 89 09 18

E-mail: stigp@privat.dk

 

Repræsentant for RMB

Per Jeppesen

Telefon: +45 40 51 84 44

E-mail: per.jeppesen11@gmail.com

 

Sportschef

Thomas Madsen

Telefon: +45 25 39 24 02

E-mail: thomasmadsen@rsik.dk

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved